Holiday Variety Show logo.jpg

Live Stream Holiday Variety Show

December 17, 2020

7:00 p.m.

Board of Directors Ballot for 2021

Pursuant to the Constitution and Bylaws of the Tulsa Press Club and Benevolent Association, the following individuals have been nominated to serve on the board of directors. Please select to Approve/Decline each director or by writing in other nominees.


Ballots must be signed and received by the Tulsa Press Club no later than December 15, 2020. Anonymous ballots must be submitted in person at the Press Club and witnessed by executive director or a member of the current board of directors.

Re-elect Anne Brockman
Re-elect Jarrel Wade
Re-elect Ashli Sims
Re-elect Nicole Marshall
Re-elect Forrest Cameron

New Directors

Chris Ransdell, American Bit Power
Brandon Scott, CNB

Thanks for submitting!

Happy Holidays!.png

The Tulsa Press Club board is presenting members with the option to donate to the staff appreciation fund for holiday bonuses. If you would like to participate, please fill out this form with the amount you would like to donate, or simply email Becki Watson at

We can invoice your account or you may pay with cash, check or credit card.


The Tulsa Press Club board and staff appreciate you considerations.


Happy Holidays!

I would like to contribute

Thanks for submitting!