top of page

District 4 City Council Debate

Tulsa City Council District 4 Debate will be held at 6:30 p.m. at the Tulsa Press Club. Moderators are Elizabeth Caldwell with KWGS and Clifton Adcock with The Frontier. District 4 candidates include Laura Bellis, Michael Birkes, Michael Feamster, Matthew Fransein and Bobby Dean Orcutt. Event is open to the public and all media.

109 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page