Tulsa Press Club

Established in 1906

Tulsa Press Club Pledge

To promote the highest standards of journalism and to encourage the pursuit of journalism careers among students.

To defend the principle of Freedom of the Press and the public’s right to have access to public information.

To encourage the interchange of ideas between members of the media and those of the professional community with whom they come into contact.

To foster the highest ideals of ethics and fairness among all members.

To extend benevolence and assistance to recognized charitable organizations as approved by the Board of Directors.


Building an engaged community through the pursuit and support of ethical journalism.

Board of Directors

President: Lacey Taylor

Vice President: Jarrel Wade

Treasurer: Nicole Marshall

Secretary: Anne Brockman

Forrest Cameron

Dylan Goforth

Randy Krehbiel

Mike Linscott

Sara Plummer

Chris Ransdell

Jeromee Scot

Brandon Scott

Ashli Sims

Becki DeVore