top of page
The 2023 Great Plains Journalism Awards.png

Crystal Ballroom at the Mayo Hotel
May 5, 2023
11:30 a.m. - 1:00p.m.

The Great Plains Journalism Awards promote the highest standards of journalism. The annual awards are presented by the Tulsa Press Club and Benevolent Association. We invite journalists from newspapers and magazines across the region to enter their best work from the past calendar year. 

The eight-state competition includes Oklahoma, Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa, North Dakota and South Dakota.


For more information about the event or sponsorship opportunities, contact Becki Watson, Executive Director of the Tulsa Press Club.

bottom of page